Delete & Eraser Viewabled Personal Data on iPhone 5 Permanently after Restoring

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Delete & Eraser Viewabled Personal Data on iPhone 5 Permanently after Restoring

Post by drew17 on Fri Nov 08, 2013 7:28 pm

Warning by CNET: iPhone "Restore" does not delete personal data!

Before selling your iPhone 5, sending to Apple, or otherwise sharing it, note the following: performing a "Restore" operation on the iPhone 5 does not delete personal data from the device. In fact, mail, contacts, and various other data remain intact on the device after a restore, then you should eraser all the data for iPhone 5.

Watch This Video:


File Types Supported to Erase on iPhone 5:
Contact, Message, Call History, Calendar, Email, Note, Reminder, iTunes DB, App (and generated data), System setting, Apple ID, Photo, Video, Voice memo, Keyboard Cache, Safari Bookmark, Passbook, and more

Wondershare SafeEraser - iPhone Data Eraser, Wipe iPhone Remotely, Delete iPhone Data Before Selling
> Permanently erase content from your iPhone 5S/5C/5/4S/4
> Works with all iOS Devices - Jailbroken iPhone friendly and also compatible with carrier-locked iPhones


drew17

Posts : 102
Points : 1758
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2013-03-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum